Making jewelry at Shenandoah Moon

Making jewelry at Shenandoah Moon

Summer Classes and Events at Shenandoah Moon

July

  • Saturday, July 21, 10am-12:30pm, Perfect Wire Earrings Using a Jig, $25
  • Saturday, July 21, 1-3pm, FREE Essential Oils Class
  • Saturday, July 28, 11am-1pm, Sit & Knit

August

  • Thursday, August 2, 1-3pm, Mixed Media: Acrylic Pouring with Lucia King
  • Friday, August 3, 2-4pm, Free Form Wrapped Sea Glass Pendant, $20
  • Saturday, August 4, 11am-1pm, Intro to Bracelet Making, $18 plus beads
  • Thursday, August 9, 1-3pm, Incorporating Leather into your Jewelry,$20 plus beads
  • Saturday, August 11, 10am-12:30pm, Intro to Earring Making, $25
    Saturday, August 11, 1-3pm, FREE Essential Oils Class
  • Thursday, August 16, 1-3pm, Mixed Media Activity
  • Sunday, August 19, 1pm, Using Suede Lace in Jewelry-making,$20 plus pendant
  • Thursday, August 23, 2pm, Egyptian WireWork Bracelet. $35
  • Saturday, August 25, 11am-1pm, Sit & Knit

September

  • Saturday, September 1, 11am-4pm, Open Silk Scarf Dyeing, $28
  • Sunday, September 2, 11am-3pm, Open Tie Dye BYO T-shirt or Baby Onesie, $15
  • Thursday, September 6, 1-3pm, Mixed Media Activity

Please call early to reserve your spot!

Remember, if you can get 3 or 4 of your friends together for a private party, you can plan it anytime that is convenient for you!

Pre-registration is required for these classes. 

Private Parties?

Give us a call if you have four or more and
want to book a private party.